top of page
Search

Corona-cation Reflection #2

For this week I was introduced to a lot of new different distant learning. One of the things that really caught my eye was the TalentBox website.



Once you enter their site, you have a couple of choices as to what you can do. The options are stop motion animation, 3D modeling/printing, and learning the coding language Java. I chose to to learn Java. When you click on the tab to get into the actual Java learning part. Once you are in it, you see 6 different sections. By the end of the 6th section you are supposed to have mastered Java.

I am currently on the first section where there is you code a turtle game where the turtle has to get the apple. In the past I have had difficulty learning coding languages and eventually I have given up. I am hopeful that I will actually master a language this time.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page