top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegeorge Bush

Corona-Cation Reflection #9

This week I continued working on python. I started out with print ("hello world"), as every beginner does and started working with more complex things such as using python to preform simple calculations.


This took me a while to get but I am pretty sure I got the hang of it. I then started looking at YouTube videos of what I can do with python. I saw a one video that caught my attention in particular that used python to create a neural network.


The person in the video trained the neural network to play the google snake game. The video itself was quite horrendously boring, but it did give me insight on how a neural network works. At the end of the video he had trained the neural network enough so that the snake surpass the amount of apples that he himself was able to do.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page