top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegeorge Bush

Corona-Cation Reflection #6

This week, I have decided to take a break from learning Java through TalentBox. I feel as though my knowledge in programming is not sufficient enough to learn Java. So I decided to go to the basic language of Python. Python has many applications and is easier to learn than other languages. I am learning it through a website called EdX. It is a public website that allows you access so courses from literally hundreds of universities and colleges. I decided to take part in a curriculum offered by Microsoft that is basically a CS degree in one. I enrolled myself in two courses: Logic and Critical thinking and Introduction to Python: fundamentals. I am super excited to start this course as it is going to be very helpful towards my future degree.



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page